Governance and business

The Governing Body of Blackfen School for Girls

 Chair of Governors - Mr W Stone
Vice Chair of Governors - Mr S Fitz-Gerald (Parent)
Head Teacher - Matthew Brown

Community Governors
Mrs J Andrews
Mr S Monger-Godfrey
Ms Angela Middleton
Mr S Rogers
Mrs C Townsend
Mrs J Bibbey
Local Authority
Miss B Fadipe
Mr T Perrin

Parent Governors
Mr T Ford
Mr K Jones
Ms J Phelps
Dr K Hayward
  Mrs E Drummond

Staff Governors
Ms K Brewer
Mrs J Cooper
Mr E Sweatman

 To contact a governor please call 020 8303 1887 and speak to the Head Teacher’s PA in the first instance.